Taku’s Top 15 Anime: #4

Awwwww yis, I was waiting for this one! Good writeup Taku, I felt the same way when I first watched Madoka myself.

Taku Reviews

#15: Selector Infected/Spread WIXOSS
#14: Higurashi no Naku Koro ni
#13: Ouran High School Host Club
#12: Shakunetsu no Takkyuu Musume
#11: Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso
#10: The Devil is a Part-Timer!
#9: Hibike! Euphonium
#8: JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Diamond is Unbreakable
#7: Clannad + After Story
#6: FullMetal Alchemist: Brotherhood
#5: K-On!

55225l

#4: Puella Magi Madoka Magica

(Spoilers ahead, you have been warned)

Madoka Magica is a very special title for me as an anime watcher. I first watched Madoka almost three years ago now in June of 2014. At the time, I had only ever watched anime casually on and off. I had been working through Soul Eater during the semester before, but had all but dropped it and only really watched things I saw on TV. Everything changed when I discovered GRArkada one weekend and heard him talk about the show. On a whim, I binged…

View original post 609 more words

Leave a Reply

