Miss Kobayashi’s Dwagon Maid Episode 1: Wesbian Dwagon Sweetness

Featured Image -- 1159

Okay I finally watched the first episode. I got hella Nichijou vibes, and Tohru is just too fucking cute. This show is amazing. I need to rewatch it and then wait until next week. It’ll be so painful yet so worth it. I might even read the manga if I can’t wait (blatant lies XD).

So glad I gave it a chance. KyoAni is slowly redeeming themselves.

The Yuri Nation

The wait is finally over for one of the most hyped (and feared depending on what the viewers’ thoughts are on KyoAni’s yuri fan torturing) show of the Nation in the Winter season. Let us see if we will be tortured again or not by those bastards.

Oh and just in case I will post this warning. Everyone who is caught up with the manga are requested to not mention any spoilers whatsoever or do an “anime vs manga” comparison.

The office lady and the dragon.jpg

View original post 501 more words

Leave a Reply

