121st G-View: He Is My Master

Ahhh yes this show. I must say I’m interested in it, if only because I own a volume of the manga, like the character designs, and has Shaft/Gainax’s name on it as the animation producers. Otherwise, I’m not expecting too much. But I’m sure it’ll still be fun. Plus, even if only a little bit, there’s still some yuri in this. That’s good enough for me!

The Yuri Nation

Hello and welcome to the G-Views, where creativity is respected and Dokuro-chan is rejected. The following show contains a pervy alligator, a Montana Max wannabe, a pedophile father, a brave knight in maid armor and Hades. This is He Is My Master.

View original post 1,213 more words

Leave a Reply

