Yuuki Yuuna is a Hero Season 2 Update

Oh I have absolutely no problem with this, lol.

I’ve read the novel, and I’ve wanted a movie project since the beginning. I NEVER expected THREE movies AND a TV broadcast version as part of season 2 though. That has gone beyond my expectations. I am beyond hyped, especially because of all the public exposure they (and by extension) the rest of the franchise will be getting because of the theatrical screenings.

Believe me OG, the wait will be worth it. I’m not surprised that season 2 was pushed back to Fall anyway, since that’s when the first season aired two (and what will be three) years ago. The only reason I’m bummed is that I probably won’t get to see the movies ever released here, but maybe a miracle will happen and PonyCanyon will bring them over (either for a theatrical screening or alongside the TV broadcast version, though that might be too redundant for the DVD/Bluray release and it won’t be for over a year and a half or so now anyway).

Also that trailer makes me want to cry, but I’m saving my tears for the real deal. I need to prepare my heart again.

I’M JUST SO FUCKING HAPPY TO SEE MY WAIFU AND HER WAIFUS ANIMATED IN ALL OF THEIR GLORY.❤

Trust me, OG. If you loved YuunaTougou, you will be ECSTATIC about Sumi/Gin and SonoWasshi.

The Yuri Nation

Yuuki-Yuuna-wa-Yuusha-de-Aru-Washio-Sumi-no-Shou-poster.jpg

Good news and bad news.

View original post 168 more words

Leave a Reply

