OG Returns and Has Some Catching up to do

Featured Image -- 1014

Welcome back! Indeed you have much to catch up on, but I’m sure you were as pleased as I was regarding that Yuuki Yuuna s2/Washio Sumi announcement. Though I don’t know where you heard that s2 would start off with an adaptation of Sonoko After (I mean, it probably will regardless since that’s the smart way to go about things, but I don’t remember reading that personally). Either way that’s definitely one of the things I’m most hyped for next year, other than Heaven’s Feel, the 3rei film and Kizu part 3.

And I too have fallen behind on this season, though I have managed to keep up with Brave Witches and Flip Flappers, both of which are absolutely surpassing any of my initial expectations for them (and I’m sure will do the same for you as well).

But anyway, I digress. It’s great to have you back and I look forward to seeing more coverage on yuri and magical girls from you as always. 🙂

The Yuri Nation

Yes. Your fearless leader has come home at last and BOY do I have a lot to catch up on. First of all some announcements of future releases and other stuff.

Yuki Yuna wa Yusha de Aru Cover

View original post 843 more words

Leave a Reply

