Yuri Talk: Kunihiko Ikuhara (By Rantasmo)

I definitely need to check this video out already, thanks for the reminder.

The Yuri Nation

Yuri Kuma Arashi anime cover

While I enjoyed Yuri Kuma Arashi and somehow managed to review it I did need help from more knowledgeable Nation members and more avid fans who speak “Ikuharan”. I still don’t like Mawaru Pengundrum even though I kinda gave it a passing review the first time I saw it. Didn’t like it as much the second time I saw it. While I enjoyed Revolutionary Girl Utena’s movie yet still haven’t checked out the main show I don’t plan on reviewing it afterward because I don’t consider myself qualified to do so. Instead here’s a video of someone briefly discussing the “David Lynch of Anime”, Kunihiko Ikuhara and his few but very prolific works. Oh and there will be spoilers so tread carefully.

View original post 71 more words

Leave a Reply

