Yuri Tournament – Best Yuri Kiss in Anime History – Round 1

Featured Image -- 967

Oh wow that was so damn hard.

Quite a huge range here for me. There’s plenty of shows/couples/kisses I love, plenty I hate, and plenty I don’t have any opinion on whatsoever since I haven’t watched the series the kiss/couple is from.

But I basically decided which kiss I preferred from a couple I didn’t have any opinion or attachment to based on aesthetic presentation (lighting was a big factor tbh).

Here’s to hoping that one day NanoFate, HibiMiku, and YuunaTougou will finally get to kiss as well and end up on this voting chart. 😄

YuriReviews and More

best yuri kiss in anime history

After receiving many, many additional kiss scenes to add to our already large pool of kisses, it’s finally time to move on to the actual tournament! Thanks a lot for all the suggestions! It’s all thanks to your help that we started out this tournament so smoothly~

View original post 726 more words

Leave a Reply

