Magical Girl Illya 3rei! Episode 6: The Big Bad Takes the Stage

Featured Image -- 937

Honestly, I did not rage and freak out as much as I thought I would when Darius came in but…FUCK. He is OP as HELL. AND GODDAMN DO I WANT THE AINSWORTHS TO DIE. NOT BE BEFRIENDED, DIE.

Poor Miyu. ;_;

Erica is…Goddammit, she’s so cute and twisted. I don’t know how to feel about her. She clearly doesn’t understand what her family is doing and why its so bad, and I want her to some day realize that even if it breaks her. Really hurts to think about.

There’s so much more I want to know about Miyu’s blood decoding the inscriptions on those stones, like are they prophecies or something? Since they have Illya’s name on them, it sounds like it. Maybe when they’re fully decoded we’ll find out what the true outcome of Magical Girl Heaven’s Feel will be. I’ll probably burn down Type-Moon’s headquarters if anything happens to Illya and Miyu. But we’ve still got a long way to go before we know anything.

And I started reading the manga because waiting a full week is killing me.

The Yuri Nation

Last week our heroes were greeted by an unwelcome guest along with his daughter. What kind of first impression did this imposing figure masquerading as a bum make?

Illya and the Ainsworths in an ice dome

View original post 311 more words

Leave a Reply

