Love Live! Sunshine!! Episode 5: Darkness Reigns

Featured Image -- 910

Okay that Five Mermaids shit was fucking adorable tbh, especially with Hanamaru typing away on the computer.😄

Riko killing it as usual, that’s my girl. Her battles against Shiitake just make my day.

Very good episode, it made me warm up to Yoshiko/Yohane far more than I thought I would. We actually have a lot in common. I was basically her in freshman year. Talked to myself a lot, said weird things, worried about what people thought of me. I still do those things (much less of the first and last thing though). I’m not a chuuni or anything, I don’t have split personalities, but that doesn’t change the fact that all of those insecurities are hella relatable to me.

And I wish I had a Hanamaru to monitor me at the time. ;_;

But yeah, that was absolutely wonderful. Keep it up, Sunshine!

The Yuri Nation

This week’s episode was the one Aqours fans had been eagerly anticipating since the first full fledged character trailer for the show. Her time had finally come.

Yohane recording an episode.jpg It is time.

View original post 655 more words

Leave a Reply

