Magical Girl Illya 2wei Episode 6: The Twin Mahou Shoujo

This episode was so fucking awesome, and I swear to God, I just broke down when it was revealed Kuro was the vessel for the Grail. A part of me just KNEW it, but when it was actually revealed, I was a goddamn mess.

Irisviel is truly best mom, I’m sorry Junko, but you’ve been dethroned.

Probably the best episode of the series so far, tbh. There’s just something about some of my favorite 12 episode magical girl anime where the 6th or 10th episode ends up being my favorite. It happened with both seasons of Strike Witches, Madoka, Symphogear G, and now with Prillya.

The Yuri Nation

Time to wrap up the first mystery.

View original post 217 more words

Leave a Reply

