291st G-View: Bakuon!!

I’m not exactly sure how you could enjoy a show so much that you don’t pay attention to the soundtrack.

In any case, one thing this show has above K-On is that the character designs don’t stop me from watching it.

However, while I do like ecchi and cute girls doing cute things, some of the humor may be…cringeworthy for me. I’m not sure, honestly. I’ll have to try it myself.

We’ll see how it goes. Thanks for the write-up though, very informative as always.

The Yuri Nation

I do not have much an intro for this show. Let us not waste time and shift into turbo as we ride along the Girls Club road of Bakuon!! and see if the finish line will bring the interested joy or sorrow.

bakuon cover

View original post 981 more words

Leave a Reply

