OG’s History Making Post

So you got into it before me, eh?

I downloaded the first six episodes (seven comes out today or tomorrow I think) of MahouTsukai, so that’s definitely going to be the one I start with too. Hopefully I’ll watch them all today and get caught up at that.

I’m not planning to dive into the other series until I’ve finished 90s Sailor Moon, Nanoha and rewatching Symphogear, just so I can put all my attention on the PreCure franchise once my shorter magical girl series are out of the way. I’ll probably postpone idol Hell for now too, maybe coming back into it once in awhile.

My friends have been into PreCure for years, and as the longest running magical girl franchise, I want to see what all the hype is about now.

This is a long journey for us, G man. But I’m sure even with its ups and downs, we shan’t regret it.

The Yuri Nation

I made a brief tweet announcing that today, February 27th, 2016, I would make a historic announcement. What is it you ask?

View original post 428 more words

Leave a Reply

