Yuri Kuma Arashi 2nd Trailer

IKUHARAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

The Yuri Nation

Something strange happened so I’m uploading the trailer again.

Yuri Kuma Arashi Poster

What I was trying to say before WordPress started acting like crap all of a sudden, this trailer shows viewers what the animation quality will be like. It features girls holding hands and confessing their love for one another, sexy transformations and vintage Ikuhara staircases.

-Ginko: I’ve found you, Kureha Tsubaki. Delicious… You smell like a feast. I’ll teach you my skill. Roar roar.
-Ruru: All right! Ruru’s going to do her best and eat up a lot of girls!
-Sumika: I’m in love with you, Kureha. I love you so much.
-Text: A legend that revolves around lovers who have been separated from each other. Not broken by the transparent storm, they will be found.
-Girl: You don’t understand! And you don’t understand anything about me and Sumika! So don’t talk like you do!
-Mitsuko: Now, get away…

View original post 41 more words

Leave a Reply

